Forums Forums General Discussion Officer Nominations

Viewing 3 reply threads
  • Author
    • Mark WallSound Guy
      Post count: 113

      Officer Nominations are open for the Month.  Voting will happen at the November Meeting (14th).

      If you would like to volunteer or nominate some for a position, please do so on this thread.  Nominations will close the day before the next meeting (November 13th).  All persons nominated must accept their nomination.

      President  —  Daniel Semon

      VP — John Arnst

      Treasure — Luke Armstrong

      Autocross Chariman — Cody Jenkins

      Membership — David Sluder, Cory Pittman

      Communications — Shannon Nicholson

      Secretary — Debra Mercer

      Board of Directors:

      Mark Wall

      Keith Young

      Patty Young

      Jack Brinkley

      Chris Polhamus

      Cameron Albea

      • This topic was modified 4 years, 7 months ago by Cody JenkinsSpoonsol.
      • This topic was modified 4 years, 7 months ago by John ArnstT-WRX.
    • Cody JenkinsSpoonsol
      Post count: 47

      Cameron wants someone to nominate him for board rather than volunteer ?‍♂️

    • Drew Rutledgemtndrew
      Post count: 24


    • Cameron AlbeaCameron Albea
      Post count: 537

      I accept this nomination.

Viewing 3 reply threads
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.