Forums Forums General Discussion 2023 HSCC officers

  • Author
  • Frank ForcinoFrank Forcino
    Post count: 371

    Here are the 2023 HSCC officers. Thanks to all that ran for election and everyone that voted!

    President: Justin McKee
    Vice President: Daniel Semon
    Autocross Chair: Frank Forcino
    Treasurer: Patty Young
    Secretary: Debra Mercer
    Communications: Nick Haseloff
    Membership: April Cretsinger
    Timing and Scoring: Brian Dickens
    Board Members: Josh Smathers, Marcus Stucker, Katelynne Mercer

  • Chris PolhamusChris Polhamus
    Post count: 350

    Congratulations to the 2023 Officers!

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.